skip navigation

KMGSA Calendar

KMGSA Calendar

« January 2019 »
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
303112345
6
3-5PM: KMGSA Open Gym (in West Gym)
  • Sunday, 3:00pm CST-5:00pm CST   Ical event icon
  • 3-5PM - KMES West Gym Sun 1/6/2019 Sun 1/13/2019 Sun 1/20/2019 Sun 1/27/2019 Sun 2/3/2019 Sun 2/10/2019 Sun 2/17/2019 Sun 2/24/2019 Sun 3/17/2019 - TRYOUTS 10U, 12U, 14U that did not try out in the fall Sun 3/24/2019 - TRYOUTS 10U, 12U, 14U that did not try out in the fall Sun 3/31/2019
  • Kasson-Mantorville Elementary School, 604 16th St NE, Kasson, MN 55944, USA
  • Event Category: Meeting, Game
78
KMGSA Meeting
9
7PM - KMHS Softball Boosters
  • Wednesday, 7:00pm CST-8:30pm CST   Ical event icon
  • I have just returned from a trip and our first Wed of the month meeting would end up being tonight. I am sure you guys have been busy with the holidays too.I am going to propose that we wait til next Wed night to get together. 1/9/19  7:00 pm @ Daniels.
  • Daniel's Restaurant, 504 Mantorville Ave S, Kasson, MN 55944, USA
  • Event Category: Meeting, Game
101112
13
3-5PM: KMGSA Open Gym (in West Gym)
141516171819
20
3-5PM: KMGSA Open Gym (in West Gym)
212223242526
27
3-5PM: KMGSA Open Gym (in West Gym)
282930
KMGSA Work Session
3112